RETURN TO YOUR TRUTH – 144k HQ: Last Reminder – Time for our own ‘trick-or-treat’ … to accelerate FREEDOM [TIMES & LINKS]

Last Reminder [T-Minus 4hrs] Time for our own ‘trick-or-treat’ … to accelerate FREEDOM [TIMES & LINKS]

Inbox
x

144k HQ via kartra.net 

4:00 PM (3 hours ago)
to me

RETURN TO YOUR TRUTH – 144k HQ: Last Reminder – Time for our own ‘trick-or-treat’ … to accelerate FREEDOM [TIMES & LINKS]
 

The energies of excited encouragement from our non-physicals & Galactic families are now quite strong.

Can’t feel it?

Then take 15 minutes to tune in…

….and acknowledge & recognize that they’re there … backing us up.

They really are rooting for us … and practically pleading with us to know darkness really is barely holding on – and they are also pleading with us to keep pushing our advantage when the big 144k Meditation dates come about.

If you want this planet to hit that financial breakthrough & liberation on 11/11 … and END child sacrifice on Gaia’s body once-and-for-all …

… today is your chance!

What will you do?

I know what I’ll be doing …

You know where to find me & The Teams.

 

Times & Links for the OCTOBER 31st 

(NOV 1 in Europe/Asia) 

“ILLUMINATING THE DIMENSIONAL GATES”

144k MEDITATION

Date: 31st Oct / 1st Nov

Time: 8pm EST/ 5PM PST

[12 Midnight in London, 1 AM Paris, 11 AM Sydney on NOVEMBER 1]

Your Time Zone:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=144k+%5BAnti-Halloween%5D+%27Illuminating+The+Dimensional+Gates%27+Mass+Meditation&iso=20191031T20&p1=179&ah=1

Live Broadcast to join at times above is at the – Ground Crew Command Radio Section – of the 144k Member’s Area: 144k Member’s Area

Use THIS link if you can’t access the 144k Member’s Area
– 
for the Live Broadcast 


To tell others about this 144k Halloween Mass Meditation on FB or email, this is the page to send / post / promote: 
 https://www.144kActivated.org

 

See YOU on the non-physical!

Let’s make it happen!

Yours In Service …

The Unknown Lightwarrior

ps. don’t forget to use the best healing and clearing techniques…to bring more of your higher self into this meditation….in addition to the Meditation Protection Protocol…. in the days leading up to this meditation.

Step into your power

take charge of your life

support the 144k outreach campaign

… for the 144k to grow MUCH faster, and for you to channel MUCH more Light during 144k Mass Meditations … simply by using the 33.33% discount coupon (below) for the breakthrough:

 4 Phase Exponential Healing & Clearing System 

Steep discount reserved for 144k Members Only

… copy & paste your code below, for each Phase or bundle order.

code: FullyActivateMySoulMission 

Click the green button below …

Support The 144k Rate of Growth & Your Soul Mission – Click Here

(the code itself is not a discount link. You’ll be prompted/shown where to paste in the coupon code above, during the order process.

If it doesn’t work, clear all your ‘cache & cookies’ for all time on your browser, restart your browser & try again. If that fails, try another device)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s