144K: June 10 Solar Eclipse Meditation – June 14 Saturn/Uranus SQUARE Meditation

Next 144k Mass Meditation, ​Thursday June 10th
at 5:00 AM New York/ 2:00 AM California / 10:00 AM London / 11:00 AM Paris
/ 5:00 PM Taipei / 5:00 PM Beijing / 6:00 PM Tokyo/ 7:00 PM Sydney / 9:00 PM Auckland.



 144K MASS MEDITATIONS ON THE
NEW MOON & ‘MEGA MENTAL’ FULL SOLAR ECLIPSE & SATURN / URANUS SQUARE
BRIEF – PART I


At least one astrologer is saying the upcoming Saturn/Uranus Square is the most important astrological date of 2021.
Even if that assesment were to be slightly over-blown … it wouldn’t be by much, because the 144K’s job is know that the Cabal always tries to make the abosulute most out of intense … volatile … and tense astological stand-offs when the most influencial celestial bodies lock horns & duke it out … thanks to the nature of squares.

And the 144K is obligated to act during such events, because the Cabal uses the energies of eclipes – and especially the tense confrontational energies of astrological sqaures  – to wreak havoc & delay the Event.
… knowing that the Saturn-Uranus square is just about as tense as it gets.

THE AUTHORITARIAN vs. THE REBEL

RESTRICTION vs. FREEDOM

… need I say more?

The cabal won’t be using these energies to make things go their way on our watch! 
But first … we need to set-things-up right (put Gaia & humanity on the highest possible timeline) PRIOR to the Uranus/Saturn Square event – That’s the key.

That’s where the 144K Full Solar Eclipse Mass Meditation comes in.
And the stakes are indeed HIGH … because we also need to:

Diffuse the Volcano

… and open that pressure valve slowly, over time.
What volcano am I talking about?

I’m talking about the metaphoric Yellow-Stone-Level Volcano that will erupt once the election fraud audits & source of the plandemic reach a ciritcal-mass level of revelations … awareness … & hysteria.

The Cabal … will be at its craziest.

The timelines must go higher. 

As if that ain’t enough … it’ll also be a New Moon & ‘Mega Mental’ FULL Solar Eclipse.

And to top-it-all-off … the latest posts from Cobra and (Q) The Storm Rider have been the wildest ever. 

Here’s just a small taste:


Well … the Unity Model is for the misinformation part (and I’m trying my darndest to make sure it launches this month, because Cabal misinformation has clearly wreaked absolute HAVOC and even split families & relationships apart – and the Cabal is the primary cause of all the riots)

… and the 144K Meditations are for everything else!

Watch for the next update, that will have the times & broadcast platform link for the critical Solar Eclipse Mass Meditation.
And start preparing, because:


We Ain’t Stopping For NOBODY!


NOBODY!


Yours In Service …
The Unknown Lightwarrior

ps. the spring sale to manifest the Unity Model will be ending soon (at the Summer Solstice). Get your 80% – 50% OFF with these specialized packages specially designed … to help save yourself a year’s worth of time & money on any need for further healing resources, to reach your goals faster … and fund the building of The Unity Model. ​

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s