Coronavirus Message by Pam Georgel

Please Listen! Psychic Medium Pam Georgel wisely describes how energy, focus, and intention are used (consciously or unconsciously)to manifest our reality, and what this virus is teaching us individually and collectively. She also has scheduled a group meditation this Monday the 30th of March to that effect. ~PB

Coronavirus Message by Pam Georgel
Mar 28, 2020

Pamela Georgel

92.5K subscribers

https://youtu.be/x28abWoL1xA

I BELIEVE we hold the power individually and collectively to ascend and raise our frequencies and vibrations and also to manifest healing and blessed change and positive outcome for one and all – and for the planet Earth itself.

We are in epic and changing times. We all decided to reincarnate on a spiritual level, to experience this revolutionary time in our history. Please join me for a collective meditation and prayer to heal, protect and elevate the people of our world and also the planet Earth,

on Monday March 30th
at 6:00pm EST,
5:00pm CST,
4:00pm MDT,
3:00pm PST
– and across the globe it would be Tuesday, March 31st 9:00am AEDT (Australia)

Please check an online time zone converter to find the corresponding time in your location.

The goal is to bring about positive manifestations and results, by visualizing the planet and it’s people surrounded with the white light of protection, and the green light of healing, (and you can add the pink light of love or other colors if you wish), and visualize or have the feeling of sending this virus out into the void, along with unhealthy radiation from 5G, and any undesirable controls, and to and to heal those who are sick, and help uplift us and heal us all.

Please Subscribe and Share!

Thank You!

To purchase my April 2020  Psychic Crystal Readings:
https://vimeo.com/ondemand/aprilcryst…

To purchase my What’s Lucky and New for You in 2020 Psychic Tarot Readings:
https://vimeo.com/ondemand/lucky2020t…

To purchase my Big Love 2020 Readings:
https://vimeo.com/ondemand/biglove2020

Donate to my Channel:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr…

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s