Meditation at the exact time of the Eris Pluto square on January 26th at 4:49 PM UTC (11:49AM EST) | We Love Mass Meditation

Meditation at the exact time of the Eris Pluto square on January 26th at 4:49 PM UTC(11:49AM EST)

1/22/2020 11:28:00 am | We Love Mass Meditation 

On January 26th, there will be a rare astrological aspect when Eris Pluto Square occurs. This could have a big impact on the full disclosure and process of planetary liberation for the rest of the year. The effect of Eris-Pluto Square will be felt throughout this year and in 2021.

https://www.lunarplanner.com/2020/index.html

 

                                               NASA, ESA, and A. Schaller (for STScI)

In terms of Astrology, Pluto is being seen as a gatekeeper and escort into deeper levels of self-empowerment. It emphasizes the importance of looking within the self, rather than outside of self, and finding our nuclear core of the creative force. It also emphasizes the use of that force in ways that empower others and that awaken ourselves to new vistas of human potential, conscious awareness, and experience waiting to be realized.

Eris is a feminine warrior archetype that has no fear or hesitation to intervene and expose a greater hidden truth. She tends to pierce or crack open our current bubble of perception through which we view and experience the world to see beyond the finite bounds of our current perception, beyond the bounds we place upon ourselves. In other words, it helps us to unlearned what we learned incorrectly in the past.

Overall, this astrological aspect of Eris-Pluto Square could favor full disclosures. In particular, it would affect the global financial system and may bring more disclosure of the current debt-based financial system. It may lead us to look within ourselves and enable us to form a new perspective on how to deal with the current financial system.

This upcoming Eris-Pluto 270° square marks entry into the last quarter of the Eris-Pluto ~359-year synodic cycle that began in 1757 CE, and herald the time of change. It is interesting to note that Mayer Amschel (Anschel) Rothschild started his career in the banking industry in 1757 when this cycle began.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mayer_Amschel_Rothschild

Therefore, this Eris-Pluto Square is likened to the Last Quarter Moon in a lunar cycle, a time of transition in the cycle.

To utilize the energy of this Eris-Pluto Square for the benefit of humanity, we will do the same meditation used for the Age of Aquarius Activation at the exact moment of when this astrological aspect begins on January 26th at 4:49 PM UTC.

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

Time Time zone City
Sunday January 26
06:49 am HST Honolulu
08:49 am PST Los Angeles
09:49 am MST Denver
10:49 am CST Chicago
11:49 am EST New York
01:49 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
04:49 pm UTC Reykjavik
04:49 pm GMT London
05:49 pm CET Berlin
06:49 pm EET Cairo
07:49 pm MSK Moscow
11:49 pm ICT Bangkok
Monday January 27
12:49 am CST Taipei
01:49 am JST Tokyo
03:49 am AEDT Sydney
05:49 am NZDT Auckland

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/468509947125019

Here is the guided audio Youtube playlist short link (Age of Aquarius Meditation):

http://bit.ly/2TPmIi1

Here are the instructions of this meditation (Suggested time of this meditation is 20 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

Victory of the Light!

——————————–

About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.
Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/09/flower-of-life-meditation-every-4-hours.html
Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html
Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/goddess-meditation-230pm-everyday-and.html
Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html
Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/02/cosmic-central-race-meditation-at-315.html
Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html
We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html
We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis
Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/meditation-at-exact-time-of-eris-pluto-square-on-january-26th-at-449-pm-utc.html

Age of Aquarius Pluto Eris Square

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s