Cobra: Age of Aquarius Activation Preliminary Report | The Portal

Stay tuned! ~PB

.
AGE OF AQUARIUS ACTIVATION INSTRUCTIONS  JANUARY 11TH/12TH CLICK ON THE PIC:

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Age of Aquarius Activation Preliminary Report
.

The critical mass has been reached. Full report will be posted within a week.
.
In the next few days, it is very important to stabilize the planetary energy grid every four hours with the following meditation:
.
.
You might also want to do the same meditation at the moment of quadruple Sun-Saturn-Pluto-Ceres conjunction which comes on Monday, January 13th at 2:30 pm GMT (equals 9:30 am EST).
.
Victory of the Light! 

One thought on “Cobra: Age of Aquarius Activation Preliminary Report | The Portal

  1. Daily Flower of Life Meditation
    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/08/daily-flower-of-life-meditation.html
    8/22/2019 05:20:00 pm
    The new Flower of Life meditation was introduced at the beginning of August to help stabilize the situation of planetary liberation and to ensure that the process can be as smooth as possible. This meditation is reported as being effective.

    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/07/meditation-update.html

    http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/07/a-short-notice-to-surface-population.html

    Now, the Light Forces are asking everybody to meditate as often as you can and as often as you feel guided, especially utilizing the Flower of Life meditation, until the moment of Compression Breakthrough, to assist in stabilizing the energy grid around the planet.

    http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/08/the-grand-cross.html

    Therefore, we encourage everyone to join the daily Flower of Life mass meditation at 12 PM UTC (noon), and also to do it as frequently as possible at any time throughout the day, until the Event.

    The following table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

    Time Time zone City
    02:00 am HST Honolulu
    05:00 am PDT Los Angeles
    06:00 am MDT Denver
    07:00 am CDT Chicago
    08:00 am EDT New York
    09:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro
    12:00 pm UTC Reykjavik
    01:00 pm BST London
    02:00 pm CEST Berlin
    02:00 pm EET Cairo
    03:00 pm MSK Moscow
    07:00 pm ICT Bangkok
    08:00 pm CST Taipei
    09:00 pm JST Tokyo
    10:00 pm AEST Sydney
    12:00 am NZST Auckland

    Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

    https://www.facebook.com/events/419558135340792

    And the link to the guided audio for this meditation:

    http://bit.ly/2SZD44W

    Instructions (please note that there are a few changes to the instructions):

    1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

    2. Visualize your soul star chakra shining with brilliant white light. Visualize this light in the form of a vortex spiraling down throughout your energy field.

    3. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to stabilize the transition on Earth and manifest the most positive Ascension timeline for all living beings.

    4. Visualize the golden Flower of Life sphere around the Earth, expanding below the surface and also expanding all the way up to the Moon’s orbit. Visualize the Flower of Life sphere assisting the planetary liberation process, clearing all darkness from the surface of the planet. Then visualize the Flower of Life sphere purifying the leylines and vortices within the planetary Light grid.

    5. Visualize the Flower of Life sphere creating harmony, protection and peace for humanity and all other living beings, and especially those who are holding the Light for the planet.

    6. Now, visualize the golden Flower of Life sphere encompassing the Earth and elevating the vibration of the entire planet. Visualize the Flower of Life sphere manifesting harmony and the most positive Ascension timeline for all living beings.

    You may also say the following mantra silently or out loud at the end of the meditation if you feel guided:

    “In the name of the honorable and powerful presence of I AM, I decree and command the process of planetary liberation continues in a positive, harmonious and peaceful way for the planet, all living beings and especially for those who are holding Light for the planet.

    So be it, and so it is.”

    Special thanks to International Golden Age Group for creating this gif

    Here is a wallpaper with Gaia and Flower of Life Grid. Please feel free to use and share it

    https://imgur.com/a/33F3yQ1

    Victory of the Light!

    ———————————————————————–

    About this blog:

    We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

    Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

    Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and at any time and as often as possible

    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/08/daily-flower-of-life-meditation.html

    Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:

    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

    Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC

    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/goddess-meditation-230pm-everyday-and.html

    Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

    Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:

    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/02/cosmic-central-race-meditation-at-315.html

    Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:

    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html

    We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

    https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

    We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

    paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis

    Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.
    Compression Breakthrough flower of life

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s