Meditation Update from We Love Mass Meditation 7/31/2019 01:49:00 pm

Flower of Life rainbow vortex gaia

We Love Mass Meditation

A blog for organizing mass meditations leading to the Victory of the Light!

Meditation Update

7/31/2019 01:49:00 pm

Here is an update on the following topics:

  • Flower of Life meditation
  • Meditations every 4 hours
  • Reminder of New Moon Peace meditation on August 1st at 2:45 PM UTC
  • Lion’s Gate Portal meditation on August 8th
  • New Emergency Meditation Foci: Wildfires in Siberia & Hurricane Erick

Flower of Life meditation

As suggested by Cobra, the next two weeks will be crucial to determine how the process of planetary liberation will continue.

And the Light Forces are asking people to visualize the Flower of Life grid encompassing the planet and helping to harmonize the situation.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/07/a-short-notice-to-surface-population.htmlΒ 

It can also be seen in the message from GaiaPortal that humanity is on the verge of “major awakenings”, which will lead to the full Ascension Event.

https://gaiaportal.wordpress.com/2019/07/28/eireport-group-communication-7-28-19/

Therefore, we suggest doing the following meditation to help achieve these aims. You can do this meditation as often as you feel guided throughout the day.

Here are the instructions of the Flower of Life meditation:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. Visualize your soul star chakra lighting up with brilliant white light. Visualize this light in the form of a vortex spiraling down clearing your energy field.

3. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to stabilize the transition on Earth and manifest the most positive Ascension timeline for Humanity.

4. Visualize the golden Flower of Life sphere around the Earth. Visualize the Flower of Life sphere assisting the planetary liberation process, clearing all darkness from the surface of the planet. Then visualize the Flower of Life sphere purifying the leylines and vortices within the planetary Light grid.

5. Visualize the Flower of Life sphere creates harmony, protection and peace for humanity and especially those who are holding the Light for the planet.

6. Now, visualize the golden Flower of Life sphere encompassing the Earth and elevating the vibration of the entire planet. Visualize the Flower of Life sphere manifesting harmony and the most positive Ascension timeline for Humanity.

Flower of Life rainbow vortex gaia
Special thanks to International Golden Age Group for creating this gif

You may also say the following mantra silently or out loud at the end of the meditation if you feel guided:

“In the name of honorable and powerful presence of I AM, I decree and command the process of planetary liberation continues in positive, harmonious and peaceful way for the planet, humanity and especially for those who are holding Light for the planet.

So be it, and so it is.”

Guided audio for this meditation will be shared here when they are ready.

Here is a wallpaper with Gaia and Flower of Life Grid. Please feel free to use and share it

https://imgur.com/a/33F3yQ1

Meditations every 4 hours

Cobra also mentioned that the Light Forces are asking everybody to meditate as often as they can and as often as they feel guided,

In response to this request, you may do the Key to Freedom meditation, the Cosmic Central Race meditation and the Goddess meditation every 4 hours, or as often as you can over the next 2 weeks.

Here are the details of each of these meditations

Goddess Meditation

You may do the Goddess Meditation at the following time:

  • 2:30 AM UTC
  • 6:30 AM UTC
  • 10:30 AM UTC
  • 2:30 PM UTC
  • 6:30 PM UTC
  • 10:30 PM UTC

The table below shows the time of this meditation for a selected set of timezones:

day before actual day next day
Time zone City #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
HST Honolulu 04:30p 08:30p 12:30a 04:30a 08:30a 12:30p
PDT Los Angeles 07:30p 11:30p 03:30a 07:30a 11:30a 03:30p
MDT Denver 08:30p 12:30a 04:30a 08:30a 12:30p 04:30p
CDT Chicago 09:30p 01:30a 05:30a 09:30a 01:30p 05:30p
EDT New York 10:30p 02:30a 06:30a 10:30a 02:30p 06:30p
BRT Rio de Janeiro 11:30p 03:30a 07:30a 11:30a 03:30p 07:30p
UTC Reykjavik 02:30a 06:30a 10:30a 02:30p 06:30p 10:30p
BST London 03:30a 07:30a 11:30a 03:30p 07:30p 11:30p
CEST Berlin 04:30a 08:30a 12:30p 04:30p 08:30p 12:30a
EET Cairo 04:30a 08:30a 12:30p 04:30p 08:30p 12:30a
MSK Moscow 05:30a 09:30a 01:30p 05:30p 09:30p 01:30a
ICT Bangkok 09:30a 01:30p 05:30p 09:30p 01:30a 05:30a
CST Taipei 10:30a 02:30p 06:30p 10:30p 02:30a 06:30a
JST Tokyo 11:30a 03:30p 07:30p 11:30p 03:30a 07:30a
AEST Sydney 12:30p 04:30p 08:30p 12:30a 04:30a 08:30a
NZST Auckland 02:30p 06:30p 10:30p 02:30a 06:30a 10:30a

Instructions:
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/goddess-meditation-230pm-everyday-and.html

Guided audios playlist: https://goo.gl/7vum2Q

And here is the Facebook event for Goddess Meditation every 4 hours

https://www.facebook.com/events/1074734126249680/

Key to Freedom Meditation

You may do the Key to Freedom Meditation at the following time:

  • 3:00 AM UTC
  • 7:00 AM UTC
  • 11:00 AM UTC
  • 3:00 PM UTC
  • 7:00 PM UTC
  • 11:00 PM UTC

The table below shows the time of this meditation for a selected set of timezones:

day before actual day next day
Time zone City #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
HST Honolulu 05p 09p 01a 05a 09a 01p
PDT Los Angeles 08p 12a 04a 08a 12p 04p
MDT Denver 09p 01a 05a 09a 01p 05p
CDT Chicago 10p 02a 06a 10a 02p 06p
EDT New York 11p 03a 07a 11a 03p 07p
BRT Rio de Janeiro 12a 04a 08a 12p 04p 08p
UTC Reykjavik 03a 07a 11a 03p 07p 11p
BST London 04a 08a 12p 04p 08p 12a
CEST Berlin 05a 09a 01p 05p 09p 01a
EET Cairo 05a 09a 01p 05p 09p 01a
MSK Moscow 06a 10a 02p 06p 10p 02a
ICT Bangkok 10a 02p 06p 10p 02a 06a
CST Taipei 11a 03p 07p 11p 03a 07a
JST Tokyo 12p 04p 08p 12a 04a 08a
AEST Sydney 01p 05p 09p 01a 05a 09a
NZST Auckland 03p 07p 11p 03a 07a 11a

Instructions: https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

And here: https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/p/alert-other-meditaitons-every-4-hours.html

Guided audios playlist: https://goo.gl/z4UBNT

And here is the Facebook event for Key to Freedom Meditation every 4 hours

https://www.facebook.com/events/2345405799067498

Cosmic Central Race Meditation

You may do the Cosmic Central Race Meditation at the following time:

  • 3:15 AM UTC
  • 7:15 AM UTC
  • 11:15 AM UTC
  • 3:15 PM UTC
  • 7:15 PM UTC
  • 11:15 PM UTC

The table below shows the time of this meditation for a selected set of timezones:

day before actual day next day
Time zone City #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
HST Honolulu 05:15p 09:15p 01:15a 05:15a 09:15a 01:15p
PDT Los Angeles 08:15p 12:15a 04:15a 08:15a 12:15p 04:15p
MDT Denver 09:15p 01:15a 05:15a 09:15a 01:15p 05:15p
CDT Chicago 10:15p 02:15a 06:15a 10:15a 02:15p 06:15p
EDT New York 11:15p 03:15a 07:15a 11:15a 03:15p 07:15p
BRT Rio de Janeiro 12:15a 04:15a 08:15a 12:15p 04:15p 08:15p
UTC Reykjavik 03:15a 07:15a 11:15a 03:15p 07:15p 11:15p
BST London 04:15a 08:15a 12:15p 04:15p 08:15p 12:15a
CEST Berlin 05:15a 09:15a 01:15p 05:15p 09:15p 01:15a
EET Cairo 05:15a 09:15a 01:15p 05:15p 09:15p 01:15a
MSK Moscow 06:15a 10:15a 02:15p 06:15p 10:15p 02:15a
ICT Bangkok 10:15a 02:15p 06:15p 10:15p 02:15a 06:15a
CST Taipei 11:15a 03:15p 07:15p 11:15p 03:15a 07:15a
JST Tokyo 12:15p 04:15p 08:15p 12:15a 04:15a 08:15a
AEST Sydney 01:15p 05:15p 09:15p 01:15a 05:15a 09:15a
NZST Auckland 03:15p 07:15p 11:15p 03:15a 07:15a 11:15a

Instructions:
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/02/cosmic-central-race-meditation-at-315.html

Guided audios playlist: https://goo.gl/ZHNL2X

And here is the Facebook event for Cosmic Central Race Meditation every 4 hours

https://www.facebook.com/events/367905704149411

You can also participate in any of the meditations listed on this page as often as possible if you wish.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/p/blog-page.html

Reminder of New Moon Peace meditation on August 1st at 2:45 PM UTC

You may also want to do the New Moon Peace meditation on August 1st at 2:45 PM UTC. With this meditation, we aim to bring peace to all places on planet Earth.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/12/full-moon-meditation-new-moon-peace.html

Please feel free to participate in this meditation if you wish.

Lion’s Gate Portal meditation on August 8th

On August 8th, there will be a Lion’s Gate Portal opening. We will be doing a special meditation on the day. Details of this meditation will be published in a separate post.

New Emergency Meditation Foci: Wildfires in Siberia & Hurricane Erick

Wildfires in Siberia

There is currently an unprecedented number of wildfires in Siberia, which have been ravaging the Arctic for weeks following the hottest June ever recorded on Earth.

https://www.rt.com/news/465138-wildfires-arctic-russia-space/

Unfortunately, these wildfires have not been brought under control as the majority of the fires rage in remote or inaccessible areas.

https://www.express.co.uk/news/weather/1159514/wildfires-arctic-siberia-greenland-forest-fire-climate-change

Although there are no casualties from these wildfires, it is causing significant damages to the environment and our beautiful Gaia.

Also, the smog from the fires has reached populated areas in Russia, with two regions in Siberia declared state of emergency.

https://www.dw.com/en/russia-declares-emergency-over-huge-wildfires-in-siberia/a-49817454

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2019/07/30/russia-declares-state-emergency-wildfires-rage-across-area-size/


Hurricane Erick

Hurricane Erick is currently a Category 4 hurricane, with devastating winds topping 132 mph. It is expected to arrive in the Hawaiian Islands over the next couple of days, potentially producing dangerous surf conditions, mainly along east facing shores.

https://www.express.co.uk/news/weather/1159105/Tropical-Storm-Erick-hurricane-Erick-NOAA-path-Hawaii-USA-Flossie-latest-update

Currently, Hurricane Erick is not expected to make landfall at Hawaii. However, it is likely to strengthen during the next 48 hours. As a result, areas of Hawaii could see increased winds and heavy rain as the hurricane passes just south of Haiwaii on Thursday.

Therefore, we suggest adding both of these situations to our daily Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC,

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Visualize the wildfires in Siberia to be under control and contained as soon as possible. And visualize Hurricane Erick being pacified and causing as little harm as possible as it approaches Hawaii Islands.

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/689837988114175

And the link to the guided audio:

https://goo.gl/27N8yV

Victory of the Light!

———————————————————————–

About this blog:

 

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

 

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

 

Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:

 

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

 

Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC

 

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/goddess-meditation-230pm-everyday-and.html

 

Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

 

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

 

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:

 

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/02/cosmic-central-race-meditation-at-315.html

 

Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:

 

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html

 

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

 

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

 

We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

 

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis

Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

cobra cosmic central race Emergency Meditation flower of life goddess meditation Hurricane Erick key to freedom Lion’s Gate Portal New Moon Siberia wildfires

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s