URGENT! Meditation for Hurricane Florence daily at 4PM UTC

URGENT! Meditation for Hurricane

Florence daily at 4PM UTC

Hurricane Florence is approaching the southern East Coast of the United States. It is anticipated to hit South and North Carolina, which is immediately below the US Capitol.

https://edition.cnn.com/2018/09/11/us/hurricane-florence-south-east-coast-wxc/index.html

It has strengthened almost to a Category 5 hurricane and could directly hit the southern east coast from Thursday to Saturday. More than 1 million people face mandatory evacuation orders in coastal areas of Virginia, North Carolina and South Carolina.

According to the weather report, Hurricane Florence is likely to make landfall on Thursday evening or Friday morning on the coast of North Carolina or South Carolina. It is highly likely that Hurricane Florence will stall on Friday and meander near or over the coast for several days, making the hurricane a devastating rainfall and coastal flooding threat.

https://www.wunderground.com/cat6/Hurricane-Florence-Rapidly-Intensifying-Likely-Hit-North-or-South-Carolina-Thursday

David Wilcock also mentioned in his latest article that the cabal may be strengthening Hurricane Florence to create chaotic disruption in Washington area just as disclosure plans are due to unfold.

https://divinecosmos.com/davids-blog/22005-stunning-new-briefings-spy-satellites-down-deep-state-arrests-finally-imminent/3/

Therefore, we suggest a daily meditation at 4 PM UTC to dissipate Hurricane Florence from now on until it dissolves.

You may also include this in Emergency Meditation daily at 2 PM UTC if you feel so guided.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Here is the link to the hurricane tracker:

https://edition.cnn.com/interactive/storm-tracker/

Here you can find your meditation time:

Time Time zone City
06:00 am HAST Honolulu
09:00 am PDT Los Angeles
10:00 am MDT Denver
11:00 am CDT Chicago
12:00 pm EDT New York
01:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
04:00 pm UTC Reykjavik
05:00 pm BST London
06:00 pm CEST Berlin
06:00 pm EET Cairo
07:00 pm MSK Moscow
11:00 pm ICT Bangkok
12:00 am CST Taipei
01:00 am JST Tokyo
02:00 am AEST Sydney
04:00 am NZST Auckland

Other city times you can find here:

https://goo.gl/WENzjY

Please join us if you feel so guided.

Here is our facebook event:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1879011565510838/

Here are the instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of dissolving hurricane Florence .

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a soft pink light dissolving hurricane Florence, making it harmless. Visualize this soft pink light protecting all people and their property in the hurricane path. Visualize this situation resolving in the most positive way possible.

You may use this guided audio for this meditation, but replacing the word “Irma” to “Florence” in step 2 and 4 when you do the visualizations.

https://goo.gl/9MsEJi

———————————————————————–

About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help to achieve the planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join our Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC and Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC every day if you feel so guided.

Link to Emergency Meditation:
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Link to Key to Freedom Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis

Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/09/urgent-meditation-for-hurricane.html

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s