Full Moon in Libra – Blue Moon of BIG Opportunities! – Tania Gabrielle

Full Moon in Libra – Blue Moon of BIG Opportunities! – Tania Gabrielle

On March 31 at 1:37 pm UT (London), 8:37 am EST (New York), 5:37 am PDT (Los Angeles) a dynamic Libra FULL Moon brings March to a rousing close!

31 is what I call the “genius number” – awakening your uniqueness – and with the Sun and Moon at 10° this Full Moon is designed to awaken new feelings that deepen your understanding of an important part of your life – especially regarding intimate relationships.

Watch the new Full Moon Forecast for the exciting details!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EYNdQzBC52Q

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s