Cobra: Urgent Request | The Portal (Meditation for recovery and healing of Isis Astara)

~ ❤ ~ ~ ❤ ~


Isis Astara is Cobra’s beloved partner.
She is in critical condition since Saturday morning.
Please pray 🙏for her and join the group meditations
   for her recovery and healing.💫 🙌  💖
~ PB  (Links/info below)

~ ❤ ~ ~ ❤ ~

 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Cobra: Urgent Request | The Portal

Isis Astara is in hospital in critical condition. Please pray for her in your heart and send her love, light and support.

~ ❤ ~ ~ ❤ ~

Urgent meditation for Isis Astara

Here is an urgent request from Cobra for Isis Astara who is now in hospital in critical condition.

We will do a meditation for her in the next hour at 7:30 PM UTC to help her recovering from this critical condition, and then every 4 hours in the next two days. Time for this meditation may be revised depending on her situation in the coming days.

Here is our facebook event:
https://www.facebook.com/events/149012195798921

Time schedule:

Sunday / following days:

03:30 am UTC – #1
07:30 am UTC – #2
11:30 am UTC – #3

03:30 pm UTC – #4
07:30 pm UTC – #5
11:30 pm UTC – #6

Time zone City #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
HAST Honolulu 01/27 05:30p 01/27 09:30p 01/28 01:30a 01/28 05:30a 01/28 09:30a 01/28 01:30p
PST Los Angeles 01/27 07:30p 01/27 11:30p 01/28 03:30a 01/28 07:30a 01/28 11:30a 01/28 03:30p
MST Denver 01/27 08:30p 01/28 12:30a 01/28 04:30a 01/28 08:30a 01/28 12:30p 01/28 04:30p
CST Chicago 01/27 09:30p 01/28 01:30a 01/28 05:30a 01/28 09:30a 01/28 01:30p 01/28 05:30p
EST New York 01/27 10:30p 01/28 02:30a 01/28 06:30a 01/28 10:30a 01/28 02:30p 01/28 06:30p
BRST Rio de Janeiro 01/28 01:30a 01/28 05:30a 01/28 09:30a 01/28 01:30p 01/28 05:30p 01/28 09:30p
UTC Reykjavik 01/28 03:30a 01/28 07:30a 01/28 11:30a 01/28 03:30p 01/28 07:30p 01/28 11:30p
GMT London 01/28 03:30a 01/28 07:30a 01/28 11:30a 01/28 03:30p 01/28 07:30p 01/28 11:30p
CET Berlin 01/28 04:30a 01/28 08:30a 01/28 12:30p 01/28 04:30p 01/28 08:30p 01/29 12:30a
EET Cairo 01/28 05:30a 01/28 09:30a 01/28 01:30p 01/28 05:30p 01/28 09:30p 01/29 01:30a
MSK Moscow 01/28 06:30a 01/28 10:30a 01/28 02:30p 01/28 06:30p 01/28 10:30p 01/29 02:30a
ICT Bangkok 01/28 10:30a 01/28 02:30p 01/28 06:30p 01/28 10:30p 01/29 02:30a 01/29 06:30a
CST Taipei 01/28 11:30a 01/28 03:30p 01/28 07:30p 01/28 11:30p 01/29 03:30a 01/29 07:30a
JST Tokyo 01/28 12:30p 01/28 04:30p 01/28 08:30p 01/29 12:30a 01/29 04:30a 01/29 08:30a
AEDT Sydney 01/28 02:30p 01/28 06:30p 01/28 10:30p 01/29 02:30a 01/29 06:30a 01/29 10:30a
NZDT Auckland 01/28 04:30p 01/28 08:30p 01/29 12:30a 01/29 04:30a 01/29 08:30a 01/29 12:30p

You can convert UTC time zone to your local time zone here:

Instruction:
Make yourself comfortable, then visualize Isis Astara surrounded by a pink egg full of energy of Love.
Suggested time of this meditation is about 5 to 10 minutes

You can also use the following invocation  if you wish:

“I Am the Soul, and I call upon the Source, universal I Am presence, Galactic Center, Galactic Confederation, all Ascended Beings of Light and Archangels and any other being of Light necessary, and in our name declare and command that all evil and anomalous energies are fully removed canceled banished transmuted and healed from Isis Astara’s whole being, and that the true Light of Source is fully anchored and coming through her whole being, on all time space dimensions and planes and in full totality, as guided by the Source. This is our Will and the Will of Source and therefore it is Law, and So It Is, and So It Is,and So It Is.”

Or visualize a vortex of rainbow Light around her. 🌈

~ ❤ ~ ~ ❤ ~

Short update | We Love Mass Meditation

In the last 2 days, there is a new Black Alert and then a very shocking news from Cobra that Isis Astara is now in hospital in critical condition.

http://2012portal.blogspot.co.uk/

In response to these, we have organised two sets of meditations to be held every 4 hours

Alert Meditation (3 AM, 7 AM, 11 AM, 3 PM, 7 PM and 11 PM UTC)

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/2018/01/urgent-alert-meditation-every-4-hours.html

Meditation for Isis Astara (3:30 AM, 7:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM and 11:30 PM UTC)


https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/2018/01/urgent-meditation-for-isis-astara.html

To avoid confusion, a new page has been created on this blog with countdown timers for each of these meditations at particular time. A new option for meditation for Isis Astara has also been added to the page.

http://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.com/p/alert-other-meditaitons-every-4-hours.html

Link to this page can also be found on the side bar of this blog on the left:

Apparently, Operation Mjolnir are in full force that the Dark Forces are doing whatever they can to create hovac before their final defeat. It looks like that attacks on Lightworkers and Lightwarriors may get even worse. Therefore, please use any protection methods that you are resonated with to guard against energetic attack.

In Hoshino’s opinion, the Dark Forces have completely crossed the line. I sincerely hope that there will be big reaction from the Galactic Light Forces.

To close this post on a more positive note, there are a number of projects behind the scene at WLMM.  More details about them will be published when the time is right.

~ ❤ ~ ~ ❤ ~

 

One thought on “Cobra: Urgent Request | The Portal (Meditation for recovery and healing of Isis Astara)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s