Tania Gabrielle: LUNAR ECLIPSE in Aquarius August 7, 2017 Astrology Numerology Forecast: Awaken Your Light!

 

https://youtu.be/dCbWHrE-byU

Published on Jul 28, 2017

A thrilling and passionate Aquarius Full Moon Lunar Eclipse appears on August 7 (7:10 pm London, 2:10 pm New York, 11:10 am Los Angeles). A Lunar Eclipse invites you to LET GO and PURGE and places an emphasis on relationships. In Aquarius you are looking to the future, going against the grain, against conforming to cultural and societal expectations and programming. Be TRUE to yourself and embrace the unexpected! (re-post of video)

For FREE WEEKLY Forecast Videos, Click Here: http://www.taniagabrielle.com/weekly

Check out day-by-day Premium MONTHLY Forecast: http://taniagabrielle.com/premium

Tania’s DAILY Quotes on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/taniagabriel…

Unlock the power in your Personal Birth Code:
http://taniagabrielle.com/products/

Private consultations with Tania:
http://taniagabrielle.com/work-with-t…

Advertisements

One thought on “Tania Gabrielle: LUNAR ECLIPSE in Aquarius August 7, 2017 Astrology Numerology Forecast: Awaken Your Light!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s