ITCCS: Twenty Five Years of Struggle: Celebrating our Victories and Lessons

ITCCS: Twenty Five Years of Struggle: Celebrating our Victories and Lessons

This Sunday July 16 on Radio Free Kanata
3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 10 pm GMT at 
www.bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata

 
Image result for kevin annett protests
On July 15, 1992 Kevin Annett began his work among west coast native people in Port Alberni as a United Church minister. Soon he began discovering the genocidal crimes of that church and the Catholics and Anglicans. The lawsuits, exposures and common law revolution that he helped to unleash have changed the face of Canada and the world, and brought down a pope.
Kevin reviews some of the hard-won lessons of this long campaign, including with excerpts from his six most recent books (see links below). He is joined by other guests. Also featured will be updates from the ITCCS in Europe regarding its Autumn campaigns to stop Satanic ritual killings and their Vatican backers, and disestablish the church of Rome.
And order Kevin’s latest book “Fallen: The Story of the Vancouver Four” at https://www.createspace.com/7263374   .

 
Image result for kevin annett fallen
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “ITCCS: Twenty Five Years of Struggle: Celebrating our Victories and Lessons

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s