Jacqueline Lasahn:  Invocation of the Lunar Eclipse in Leo ~ Leo Full Moon   February 10, 2017   4:32 pm PST 

pssssssssssssssst………astrospirit!………pass it on……………..

Invocation of the Lunar Eclipse in Leo~ ¤
Leo Full Moon   February 10, 2017   4:32 pm PST by 
Jacqueline Lasahn

Bright moon mirror of radiant self love,
illuminate my heart with strength and fearlessness.
Give me the courage to dearly and deeply
love myself as I am right now
beyond the turbulence of over-thinking,
of anger, insecurity or despair
that cloud the brilliant sunshine of my heart.
 

A new shape of light emerges
from the eclipse shadows of doubt and fear.
Fiery lifeblood of Leo Full Moon:
divulge the denial
that cripples integrity, splits hearts from minds
and masquerades as Truth.

I breathe in courage
to expand my generous heart.
I renew devotion to my creativity –
to re-create attitudes and values
that engage inspired vitality,
inflame exuberant expression
and challenge uncertainty and anxiety.

May we all decipher the drama
of self destructive willfulness.

Unmask the unabashed innocence within
and welcome it’s tender curiosity,
unique perceptions and raw power
with all the largess of love we can muster.

May we realize the gifts of this Leo lunar eclipse and share it with exuberant benevolence.

 

*** Limited Time Offer ***

Take advantage of my current low rates.

I will be raising my fees soon (it’s been seven years since the last increase).

If you’ve been thinking of making an appointment with me, now is a good time. I am here for you.
 

Gain perspective that is aligned with your life’s design.
I can help you with compassionate insight through navigating uncertain waters.
Contact me if you’d like me to dive deep with you into your personal universe.

The session was awesome- you are such a clear conduit of spirit
with so much wisdom and clarity to bring into the session. I appreciate you very much!!!”
  Suvani

 

Mindfulness Meditation with Tibetan Bowls
continues on 3rd Sundays in 2017!
Sunday, February 19, 7-8:15 pm
Join us in simple meditation focusing on breath and sound.
No experience necessary.
by open donation
Sarana Community Acupuncture
970 San Pablo Ave in Albany, California

=====================================

Jacqueline Lasahn
NavigationInvocation of the Lunar Eclipse in Leo

Leo Full Moon   February 10, 2017   4:32 pm PST in the Mystery  (415) 637-8402

jacqueline@astrospirit.com

facebook.com/astroflash

sacred-ceremony.com   facebook.com/sacredceremony

 

Copyright © 2017 Jacqueline Lasahn All rights reserved
Photo: Lynn Sessions


Change email address / Leave mailing list 

Powered by YMLP

Leave a Reply

