THE ORACLE REPORT: Wednesday, November 23, 2016

PHOTOGRAPH TAKEN BY WISE OWL KAHLIL

PHOTOGRAPH TAKEN BY WISE OWL KAHLIL

 

THE ORACLE REPORT: Wednesday, November 23, 2016


Third Quarter Moon Phase:
revise, realign

Moon in Virgo – Libra (2:43 pm ET/7:43 pm UT)

Aspect of the Aeon Sophia (Wisdom): Kamala, Goddess Who Transcends Limitations

Aspect of the Aeon Thelete (Will): Elias, God of the West

Skill:  transcend limitations; be aware of the extreme tendency to deceive today

True Alignments: the love of giving, reverence, ability to mobilize, strong foundations, fadeless, rising above “failings” of the past, the right reasons, coming out, a wonderful consequence, gracious, spreading goodwill, without a doubt, a new beginning

Catalysts for Change:  self-obsessed, infidelity, lies and lies to cover up something, immature, nervous, irritable, unable to take personal responsibility/blaming others, betrayal, difficulty changing, situations that are outworn or played out, pomp and circumstance, sneaky

Sabian Symbol for the Solar-Lunar Month: “the Moon shining across a lake”

Sabian Symbol for the Solar-Lunar Year: “the magic carpet of Oriental imagery”

Today, Mercury conjuncts or meets up with Saturn.  The conjunction occurs at 17 Sagittarius, “an Easter sunrise service” (1:32 pm ET/6:32 pm UT).  This combination contributes heavily to the intensity of this week’s energetics that are building toward Big Friday in the Sky…

Learn More – subscribe to the oracle report

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: